Australia Day Awards

Citizen of the Year Awards


Northern Area

Allan Mayfield

Jasmine Lawrie - Young Citizen of the Year

Clare Royal Flying Doctor Support Group - Community Event of the Year

Central Area

Peter Richardson

Manoora Christmas Party 2018 - Community Event of the Year

Southern Area

Mandy Clark

Ellen Callery - Young Citizen of the Year

Riverton Community Christmas Carnival Committee - Community Event of the Year


Northern Area

Peter Wood

Central Area

Nathan Voigt

Southern Area

Ruth Stevens


Northern Area

John Koch

Etabez Kassa Hale Donato

Clare Valley Park Run

Central Area

Doug Handley

Brendan Hrycek

Hats Inc 2017 Adelaide Fringe Festival

Southern Area

Scholz Park reopening


Northern Area

Ron Wurst

Central Area

Rosie Richardson

Southern Area

Roger Aitchison

Scholz Park Opening


Northern Area

Luke Burge

Maureen Lally

SA Autumn Garnden Festival

Central Area

John de Vries

Southern Area

Riverton RSL Sub Branch, Field of Remembrance to commemorate the Centenary of ANZAC


Northern Area

Zac Holland

Brian Duke

Clare A & H Society 150 Celebrations

Central Area

Bev de Vries

Alan Farwell

Waterloo Soldiers Memorial Hall Committee Tom Kruse 100th birthday celebrations

Southern Area